November 29, 2019
Public Holiday Hours

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours and Timetables

Centre Hours

Tuesday 24th December- Christmas Eve- 5.30am-6pm

Wednesday 25th December- Christmas Day- CLOSED

Thursday 26th December- Boxing Day- 8am-8pm

Friday 27th – Monday 30th December- Normal Hours

Tuesday 31st December- New Years Eve- 5.30am-6pm

Wednesday 1st January- New Years Day- 8am-8pm

*pools close 15 minutes before centre closing time

 

Group Fitness Timetable

A modified group fitness timetable will be operating from Monday 16th December- Sunday 12th January.

Download a copy here.

Childcare

The last day for Childcare for 2019 will be Saturday 21st December, Childcare returns for 2020 on Monday 13th January.

Swim School

All swim school families have been contacted regarding holiday arrangements, if you have any questions please contact the Aquatics team.